All but one series 7B titles revealed

The Radio Times has revealed all the titles in Doctor Who series 7B—except for the finalé.  Here they are:

  1. The Bells of Saint John
  2. The Rings of Akhaten
  3. Cold War
  4. Hide
  5. Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS
  6. The Crimson Horror
  7. Nightmare in Silver
  8. TBA

Daniel Lestarjette

Daniel is the owner and Managing Editor of Time and The – !. He's been a fan of Doctor Who since watching Tom Baker regenerate into Peter Davison on his local PBS station as a kid. He launched Time and The – ! in 2011 after having the bright (?) idea to watch every Doctor Who story from the beginning and blog about it. (Yeah, he's way behind.)

What do you think? Please join the discussion!